An expert team of investment professionals

Mirna Marovic
Founder & CEO
mirna.marovic@vxassociates.com
Ivan Miskovic
Principal
ivan.miskovic@vxassociates.com
Iva Rakocevic
Principal
iva.rakocevic@vxassociates.com
Ante Kristo
Financial Advisory Associate
ante.kristo@vxassociates.com
Marta Zadravec
Digital Marketing Associate
marta.zadravec@vxassociates.com
Karlo Juric
Analyst
karlo.juric@vxassociates.com

Interested in joining the team?

VX is constantly looking to hire exceptionally talented people.

View Careers